GMP IPO
📋 Filings Intelligence
About Contact
LIVE — Auto-updated every 10 mins · Equity segment
Company Filings, Explained Simply

AI-powered plain-English analysis of every important corporate announcement — financial results, order wins, dividends, mergers and more. Updated live.

—
Filed today
—
Companies tracked
NSE & BSE
Listed on
Sign in free to search by company
Filing Type
Market Cap
Sector
All Sectors

Latest Filings —

📋 Filing Types Available on ForgeUp Filings Sourced from BSE corporate announcements (equity segment). Companies covered are BSE-listed and most are also listed on NSE. We show only material filings.
Financial Results Orders Dividend Buyback Merger / Acquisition Board Meeting Outcome Fundraise (QIP / Rights / FPO) Regulatory / Court Order Credit Rating Change Promoter Pledge Update Management Change Joint Venture / MOU Delisting Bonus Shares Stock Split
Data sourced from BSE India corporate announcements. More categories will be added over time.
Neetu Yoshi Ltd

Neetu Yoshi plans fund raise via equity, warrants or private placement

BOARD ◆ Monitor Closely MEDIUM RISK
📅 Filed on BSE: 24 Apr 2026, 10:30 PM IST  ·  BSE ID: e7d9ad56-2d4e-421d-9bd6-5ca06fb24f98
View Original BSE Filing (PDF)
💡
In Simple Terms
The company's board will meet to decide how to raise money through share sales, warrant issuance or private investment.
🤖 AI Summary
  • Board meeting scheduled 29 April 2026 to approve fund-raising proposal
  • Capital raise planned via equity shares, warrants, preferential issue, private placement or rights issue
  • Methods subject to SEBI (Issue of Capital and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations 2018
  • All proposals require shareholder and statutory approvals before execution
  • Insider trading window closed until 48 hours post-outcome disclosure
🔢 Key Numbers — exact figures from BSE filing, not rounded
Board Meeting Date
29 April 2026
Fund Raise Amount
Not disclosed in prior notice
Insider Trading Window Closure
Until 48 hours post-outcome disclosure
🏢 How This Affects the Company
📈
Business Impact
Capital raise enables expansion or operational funding. No specific deployment strategy disclosed in this advance notice.
💰
Financial Impact
Fund raise will increase equity capital and liquidity. Specific amount not disclosed in this prior intimation. Final structure and quantum to be determined at board discretion and shareholder approval.
⚠️
Risk Impact
Equity dilution to existing shareholders is confirmed if equity or warrant route is chosen. Quantum of dilution depends on final board approval and terms.
👥 What This Means For Shareholders
✅
Action Required
Monitor 29 April board outcome filing. If equity or warrant issuance approved, review shareholder notice and vote instructions within announced timeline.
👤
Who Is Affected
All existing equity shareholders face dilution if equity shares or convertible warrants are issued. Magnitude depends on board-approved quantum and pricing, not disclosed here.
🔍
Management Signal
Management signalling proactive capital strengthening but retaining flexibility on method and quantum until board discretionary decision.

For information only. Not investment advice. ForgeUp is not SEBI-registered.

👁 Watch List — track these upcoming events
Board outcome filing expected 29-30 April 2026 — check approved capital quantum and instrument type
Shareholder meeting notice and voting timeline — monitor for specific dilution percentage and pricing
Regulatory approval status — track statutory clearances required before final issuance execution
MEDIUM RISK Shareholder dilution confirmed if equity/warrant route approved. Quantum and terms remain board discretionary until 29 April outcome.
💡 Investor Takeaway
Neetu Yoshi board will decide on fund-raising method and amount on 29 April 2026. Capital structure, dilution quantum and shareholder approval timing remain undefined. Investors should await outcome disclosure for specifics on quantum, terms and shareholder vote timeline.
⚖️ Strengths & Concerns

✅ Positives

  • Board actively considering multiple capital-raise methods within regulatory framework SEBI ICDR 2018
  • Clear shareholder and statutory approval requirement protects minority interests in final structure

⚠️ Concerns

  • No capital quantum disclosed — investors unaware of absolute or relative dilution impact yet
  • Timing and terms unspecified — board discretion remains broad pending 29 April meeting outcome
You've read one filing

There are 32,000 more, and one of them is about a company you own

Follow a company and we'll email you the moment it files again — explained, not just forwarded. Free.

  • Follow companies and get filings by email
  • Save any filing to read later
  • Two full AI analyses every month, free

No card needed. Sign in with Google in two taps.

⚠️ For Information Only — Not Investment Advice
ForgeUp Filings provides AI-generated summaries of public BSE exchange announcements (equity segment) for informational purposes only. Nothing here constitutes investment advice or a recommendation to buy, sell, or hold any security. ForgeUp is not a SEBI-registered investment advisor. All financial numbers are sourced directly from BSE filings and shown as-is. Past data is historical only. Please consult a qualified financial advisor before making investment decisions. Data sourced from BSE India public disclosures.
🔍
Sign in to use filters
Sign in free with Google to filter filings by category, market cap and sector — takes 5 seconds.