GMP IPO
📋 Filings Intelligence
About Contact
LIVE - Auto-updated every 10 mins · Equity segment
Company Filings, Explained Simply

AI-powered plain-English analysis of every important corporate announcement - financial results, order wins, dividends, mergers and more. Updated live.

-
Filed today
-
Companies tracked
NSE & BSE
Listed on
Sign in free to search by company
Filing Type
Market Cap
Sector
All Sectors

Latest Filings -

📋 Filing Types Available on ForgeUp Filings Sourced from BSE corporate announcements (equity segment). Companies covered are BSE-listed and most are also listed on NSE. We show only material filings.
Financial Results Orders Dividend Buyback Merger / Acquisition Board Meeting Outcome Fundraise (QIP / Rights / FPO) Regulatory / Court Order Credit Rating Change Promoter Pledge Update Management Change Joint Venture / MOU Delisting Bonus Shares Stock Split
Data sourced from BSE India corporate announcements. More categories will be added over time.
National Peroxide Ltd

National Peroxide FY26 results approved; Rs 7/share dividend; CFO transition

BOARD ▲ Positive Development LOW RISK
📅 Filed on BSE: 30 Apr 2026, 09:14 PM IST  ·  BSE ID: 48e0e46b-a5ed-4812-8ca8-d5fde5ceaec2
View Original BSE Filing (PDF)
💡
In Simple Terms
The company released its full-year results, approved a dividend payout, and announced a permanent finance chief to replace the interim one.
🤖 AI Summary
  • FY26 audited financial results approved by board; unmodified audit opinion issued
  • Final dividend recommended at Rs 7 per equity share (70% of Rs 10 face value)
  • Interim CFO Amit Goriwale stepping down effective May 31, 2026
  • Chirag Kothari appointed permanent CFO and Chief Risk Officer effective June 1, 2026
🔢 Key Numbers - exact figures from BSE filing, not rounded
Final dividend recommended
Rs 7 per equity share
Dividend as % of face value
70%
Equity share face value
Rs 10 per share
CFO transition date
Goriwale steps down May 31, 2026; Kothari takes over June 1, 2026
🏢 How This Affects the Company
💰
Financial Impact
Dividend payout of Rs 7 per share reduces cash on hand. Magnitude depends on total shares outstanding, not specified in this filing.
⚙️
Operational Impact
CFO transition from interim to permanent placement. One-day gap (May 31 to June 1) ensures continuity. No operational disruption indicated.
👥 What This Means For Shareholders
✅
Action Required
Shareholders must approve dividend at ensuing AGM; dividend payment subject to applicable tax withholding within timelines prescribed by law.
👤
Who Is Affected
All equity shareholders of record as of dividend declaration date. Exact payout amount depends on total outstanding shares, not disclosed in filing.
🔍
Management Signal
Promotion of permanent CFO signals management confidence in financial function stabilization after interim period.

For information only. Not investment advice. ForgeUp is not SEBI-registered.

👁 Watch List - track these upcoming events
AGM announcement date and dividend record date for payment confirmation timeline
Quarterly results disclosure post-June 1 under permanent CFO Chirag Kothari leadership
Audited financial statements (Annexure I) for revenue, profit, and cash flow details
LOW RISK Unmodified audit opinion eliminates accounting risk. CFO transition managed with continuity planning. No material operational or financial concerns flagged.
💡 Investor Takeaway
Board approved FY26 audited results with unmodified audit opinion and recommended final dividend of Rs 7 per share. Permanent CFO appointment effective June 1, 2026 concludes interim arrangement. Full financial statement details in Annexure I.
⚖️ Strengths & Concerns

✅ Positives

  • Auditor issued unmodified opinion on FY26 results — no qualification or reservation on financial statements
  • CFO transition planned with one-day overlap — ensures continuity and knowledge transfer during handover

⚠️ Concerns

  • Financial statement details not included in main disclosure — investors must access Annexure I separately
  • Prior interim CFO tenure and reasons for transition not disclosed — limits transparency on leadership dynamics
📅 Company Track Record
National Peroxide (formerly NPL Chemicals Limited) incorporated 2020, BSE-listed company. April 30, 2026 filing is routine board outcome for full-year results approval and dividend declaration. Prior filing same date noted permanent CFO appointment June 1 and dividend recommendation.

Based on publicly available historical data. For context only.

You've read one filing

There are 32,000 more, and one of them is about a company you own

Follow a company and we'll email you the moment it files again - explained, not just forwarded. Free.

  • Follow companies and get filings by email
  • Save any filing to read later
  • Two full AI analyses every month, free

No card needed. Sign in with Google in two taps.

⚠️ For Information Only - Not Investment Advice
ForgeUp Filings provides AI-generated summaries of public BSE exchange announcements (equity segment) for informational purposes only. Nothing here constitutes investment advice or a recommendation to buy, sell, or hold any security. ForgeUp is not a SEBI-registered investment advisor. All financial numbers are sourced directly from BSE filings and shown as-is. Past data is historical only. Please consult a qualified financial advisor before making investment decisions. Data sourced from BSE India public disclosures.
🔍
Sign in to use filters
Sign in free with Google to filter filings by category, market cap and sector - takes 5 seconds.