GMP IPO
📋 Filings Intelligence
About Contact
LIVE — Auto-updated every 10 mins · Equity segment
Company Filings, Explained Simply

AI-powered plain-English analysis of every important corporate announcement — financial results, order wins, dividends, mergers and more. Updated live.

—
Filed today
—
Companies tracked
NSE & BSE
Listed on
Sign in free to search by company
Filing Type
Market Cap
Sector
All Sectors

Latest Filings —

📋 Filing Types Available on ForgeUp Filings Sourced from BSE corporate announcements (equity segment). Companies covered are BSE-listed and most are also listed on NSE. We show only material filings.
Financial Results Orders Dividend Buyback Merger / Acquisition Board Meeting Outcome Fundraise (QIP / Rights / FPO) Regulatory / Court Order Credit Rating Change Promoter Pledge Update Management Change Joint Venture / MOU Delisting Bonus Shares Stock Split
Data sourced from BSE India corporate announcements. More categories will be added over time.
Maha Rashtra Apex Corporation Ltd

Maha Rashtra Apex Corp — Rights issue of Rs. 1,409.18 Lakhs closed April 30, 2026

FUNDRAISE ● No Immediate Change LOW RISK
📅 Filed on BSE: 30 Apr 2026, 05:14 PM IST  ·  BSE ID: e85ac125-c841-46c2-8346-e767544fc537
View Original BSE Filing (PDF)
💡
In Simple Terms
The company finished accepting share purchase requests from existing shareholders for its 29-day fundraising drive raising Rs. 1,409.18 Lakhs.
🤖 AI Summary
  • Rights issue of 1,40,91,896 equity shares at Rs. 10 par closed April 30, 2026
  • Total issue size: Rs. 1,409.18 Lakhs offered on 1:1 basis to existing shareholders
  • Subscription window: April 2, 2026 9:00 AM to April 30, 2026 5:00 PM
  • Regulation 30 disclosure — closure intimation filed with BSE and NSE
🔢 Key Numbers — exact figures from BSE filing, not rounded
Issue size
Rs. 1,409.18 Lakhs
Equity shares offered
1,40,91,896 fully paid-up shares
Price per share
Rs. 10 (face value, at par)
Offer ratio
1:1 basis to existing shareholders
Subscription window
April 2, 2026 to April 30, 2026
🏢 How This Affects the Company
💰
Financial Impact
Rights issue closure confirms capital infusion of Rs. 1,409.18 Lakhs into the company's balance sheet once allotment and crediting complete. Funds available for deployment in business operations or debt reduction.
👥 What This Means For Shareholders
✅
Action Required
No immediate action required. Eligible shareholders who applied should await allotment and demat credit confirmation.
👤
Who Is Affected
Existing shareholders who held shares as on record date are eligible. Actual capital dilution depends on acceptance ratio — filing does not disclose uptake data.
🔍
Management Signal
Management executed rights offering to strengthen working capital and balance sheet without debt. Decision reflects confidence in business continuity.

For information only. Not investment advice. ForgeUp is not SEBI-registered.

👁 Watch List — track these upcoming events
Allotment announcement — confirm share crediting date to demat accounts
Fund utilization disclosure — monitor how Rs. 1,409.18 Lakhs deployed in business or debt repayment
Next quarterly results — track impact of capital infusion on working capital and operating metrics
LOW RISK Rights issue at par indicates no dilution of existing shareholder value. Capital infusion is balance-sheet positive. No execution risk disclosed.
💡 Investor Takeaway
Maha Rashtra Apex closed its rights issue on April 30, 2026, confirming Rs. 1,409.18 Lakhs capital infusion from 1,40,91,896 shares at Rs. 10 par. Subscription details and allotment timeline remain pending. Monitor for allotment disclosure and fund deployment announcements.
⚖️ Strengths & Concerns

✅ Positives

  • Issue size of Rs. 1,409.18 Lakhs raised at par value indicates shareholder participation in 1:1 rights offer
  • Completed subscription period provides clarity on capital availability for near-term business requirements

⚠️ Concerns

  • Filing provides no subscription data — actual uptake, oversubscription ratio, or shareholder participation not disclosed
  • No allotment timeline or listing schedule disclosed — capital remains in suspense until crediting to demat accounts
📅 Company Track Record
Rights issue announced March 11, 2026 targeting Rs. 1,409.19 Lakhs. ISIN INE843B20013 confirmed March 13, 2026 for demat credit. Subscription opened April 2, 2026 and closed today April 30, 2026.

Based on publicly available historical data. For context only.

You've read one filing

There are 32,000 more, and one of them is about a company you own

Follow a company and we'll email you the moment it files again — explained, not just forwarded. Free.

  • Follow companies and get filings by email
  • Save any filing to read later
  • Two full AI analyses every month, free

No card needed. Sign in with Google in two taps.

⚠️ For Information Only — Not Investment Advice
ForgeUp Filings provides AI-generated summaries of public BSE exchange announcements (equity segment) for informational purposes only. Nothing here constitutes investment advice or a recommendation to buy, sell, or hold any security. ForgeUp is not a SEBI-registered investment advisor. All financial numbers are sourced directly from BSE filings and shown as-is. Past data is historical only. Please consult a qualified financial advisor before making investment decisions. Data sourced from BSE India public disclosures.
🔍
Sign in to use filters
Sign in free with Google to filter filings by category, market cap and sector — takes 5 seconds.