GMP IPO
📋 Filings Intelligence
About Contact
LIVE — Auto-updated every 10 mins · Equity segment
Company Filings, Explained Simply

AI-powered plain-English analysis of every important corporate announcement — financial results, order wins, dividends, mergers and more. Updated live.

—
Filed today
—
Companies tracked
NSE & BSE
Listed on
Sign in free to search by company
Filing Type
Market Cap
Sector
All Sectors

Latest Filings —

📋 Filing Types Available on ForgeUp Filings Sourced from BSE corporate announcements (equity segment). Companies covered are BSE-listed and most are also listed on NSE. We show only material filings.
Financial Results Orders Dividend Buyback Merger / Acquisition Board Meeting Outcome Fundraise (QIP / Rights / FPO) Regulatory / Court Order Credit Rating Change Promoter Pledge Update Management Change Joint Venture / MOU Delisting Bonus Shares Stock Split
Data sourced from BSE India corporate announcements. More categories will be added over time.
KS Smart Technologies Ltd

KS Smart Technologies infuses additional equity into subsidiary KS Smart Solutions

BOARD ● No Immediate Change LOW RISK
📅 Filed on BSE: 31 Mar 2026, 08:10 PM IST  ·  BSE ID: 580efeb2-ba05-40df-8ef9-87f2a4c60982
View Original BSE Filing (PDF)
💡
In Simple Terms
The parent company injected more cash into its subsidiary by buying additional equity shares, strengthening the subsidiary's balance sheet and business operations.
🤖 AI Summary
  • KS Smart Technologies acquired 9,700 equity shares in subsidiary KS Smart Solutions on 31 March 2026
  • Share price: ₹10 face value with ₹48,150 premium per equity share, funded entirely in cash
  • Subsidiary KSSPL reported standalone turnover ₹69,655.55 lakhs for FY 2024-25
  • Strategic investment aimed at expanding KSSPL operations and strengthening technology sector presence
  • No promoter conflicts; acquisition remains fully within compliance framework
🔢 Key Numbers — exact figures from BSE filing, not rounded
Equity shares acquired
9,700 shares
Face value per share
₹10
Premium per share
₹48,150
Subsidiary standalone turnover FY 2024-25
₹69,655.55 lakhs
Subsidiary consolidated turnover FY 2024-25
₹69,657.99 lakhs
🏢 How This Affects the Company
📈
Business Impact
Additional equity infusion strengthens KSSPL's operational capacity and strategic positioning within the technology and IT sector, supporting expansion objectives disclosed in earlier filings.
💰
Financial Impact
Parent company cash outflow for equity acquisition reduces available liquidity; subsidiary's equity base increases, improving its balance sheet strength and debt servicing capacity.
👥 What This Means For Shareholders
✅
Action Required
No action required. Standard subsidiary investment disclosure filed under Regulation 30; no shareholder approval needed.
👤
Who Is Affected
All equity shareholders of KS Smart Technologies experience reduced parent-level liquidity from cash deployment; subsidiary shareholders (100% parent ownership) benefit from strengthened balance sheet.
🔍
Management Signal
Repeated capital infusions across four tranches indicate deliberate, phased expansion strategy in technology sector subsidiary rather than one-time investment.

For information only. Not investment advice. ForgeUp is not SEBI-registered.

👁 Watch List — track these upcoming events
Audited financial results FY 2025-26 — verify parent company cash position post-investment
Q1 FY 2026-27 disclosure — confirm subsidiary operational updates and revenue trajectory
Next capital infusion filing — track if parent continues phased subsidiary equity deployment
LOW RISK Wholly-owned subsidiary with established revenue base. No external stakeholder conflicts. Cash deployment disclosed transparently under SEBI Reg 30.
💡 Investor Takeaway
KS Smart Technologies deployed additional cash to boost subsidiary equity on 31 March 2026. Subsidiary KSSPL generated ₹69,655.55 lakhs standalone turnover in FY 2024-25. Parent company cash flow impact and cumulative investment total remain undisclosed.
⚖️ Strengths & Concerns

✅ Positives

  • Subsidiary demonstrates established revenue base of ₹69,655.55 lakhs standalone in FY 2024-25, confirming operational viability.
  • No promoter conflicts or related-party concerns identified; acquisition executed on arm's-length basis with zero regulatory approvals required.

⚠️ Concerns

  • Cumulative investment details not disclosed; total capital deployed across multiple tranches (August, October, November 2025, March 2026) remains opaque.
  • No financial metrics provided for parent company; cash impact and remaining liquidity position not stated in filing.
⚠️ For Information Only — Not Investment Advice
ForgeUp Filings provides AI-generated summaries of public BSE exchange announcements (equity segment) for informational purposes only. Nothing here constitutes investment advice or a recommendation to buy, sell, or hold any security. ForgeUp is not a SEBI-registered investment advisor. All financial numbers are sourced directly from BSE filings and shown as-is. Past data is historical only. Please consult a qualified financial advisor before making investment decisions. Data sourced from BSE India public disclosures.
🔍
Sign in to use filters
Sign in free with Google to filter filings by category, market cap and sector — takes 5 seconds.