GMP IPO
📋 Filings Intelligence
About Contact
LIVE - Auto-updated every 10 mins · Equity segment
Company Filings, Explained Simply

AI-powered plain-English analysis of every important corporate announcement - financial results, order wins, dividends, mergers and more. Updated live.

-
Filed today
-
Companies tracked
NSE & BSE
Listed on
Sign in free to search by company
Filing Type
Market Cap
Sector
All Sectors

Latest Filings -

📋 Filing Types Available on ForgeUp Filings Sourced from BSE corporate announcements (equity segment). Companies covered are BSE-listed and most are also listed on NSE. We show only material filings.
Financial Results Orders Dividend Buyback Merger / Acquisition Board Meeting Outcome Fundraise (QIP / Rights / FPO) Regulatory / Court Order Credit Rating Change Promoter Pledge Update Management Change Joint Venture / MOU Delisting Bonus Shares Stock Split
Data sourced from BSE India corporate announcements. More categories will be added over time.
JHS Svendgaard Retail Ventures Ltd

JHS Svendgaard Board to Consider Fundraise on 30 April 2026

FUNDRAISE ◆ Monitor Closely MEDIUM RISK
📅 Filed on BSE: 27 Apr 2026, 09:32 PM IST  ·  BSE ID: 162c0f53-3ded-4db9-99e3-2f0beb7a4e57
View Original BSE Filing (PDF)
💡
In Simple Terms
The company's Board will meet on 30 April to decide on raising capital through equity or debt, details to follow after the decision.
🤖 AI Summary
  • Board meeting scheduled for 30 April 2026 to consider and approve fundraise
  • Filing is advance notice under SEBI Reg 30 LODR material events disclosure
  • Fundraise structure, amount, and terms not disclosed in this notice
  • No prior BSE filings found — newly tracked entity or recent listing status unknown
🏢 How This Affects the Company
📈
Business Impact
Fundraise completion will strengthen balance sheet and fund working capital or growth initiatives; exact business use not disclosed in this notice.
💰
Financial Impact
Capital infusion will increase cash and shareholders' equity; dilution or debt burden magnitude depends on fundraise structure and amount, to be disclosed post-Board approval.
⚠️
Risk Impact
Fundraise execution risk remains until completion; shareholder dilution risk (if equity) or debt servicing risk (if debt/hybrid) materialises only after terms are finalised.
👥 What This Means For Shareholders
✅
Action Required
Await outcome disclosure after 30 April Board meeting; review post-decision regulatory filing to assess dilution, debt burden, and capital deployment plan before next general meeting or record date.
👤
Who Is Affected
All existing shareholders face potential equity dilution if QIP/FPO structure approved, or debt claim priority if debt fundraise chosen. Exact shareholder impact depends on fundraise size and terms.
🔍
Management Signal
Board is actively pursuing capital infusion to strengthen balance sheet or fund strategic initiatives; advance notice suggests disciplined disclosure compliance.

For information only. Not investment advice. ForgeUp is not SEBI-registered.

👁 Watch List - track these upcoming events
Post-Board outcome filing (Reg 30) after 30 April 2026 — fundraise amount, structure, and timeline
RHP or placement document filing if QIP/FPO approved — details on offer size and shareholder dilution
Financial results next quarter — validate capital deployment and return on fundraise proceeds
MEDIUM RISK Fundraise execution risk and potential shareholder dilution remain until terms disclosed. Company has no prior public track record to assess management capital deployment quality.
💡 Investor Takeaway
Board meeting on 30 April 2026 will decide on fundraise structure and amount. No financial details, dilution estimates, or timeline disclosed in this advance notice. Subsequent regulatory filing required post-Board decision will contain specific terms.
⚖️ Strengths & Concerns

⚠️ Concerns

  • No fundraise amount, structure, or timeline disclosed — investors lack concrete details for assessment
  • Company has no prior public filings — minimal historical track record available to evaluate capital deployment capability
You've read one filing

There are 32,000 more, and one of them is about a company you own

Follow a company and we'll email you the moment it files again - explained, not just forwarded. Free.

  • Follow companies and get filings by email
  • Save any filing to read later
  • Two full AI analyses every month, free

No card needed. Sign in with Google in two taps.

⚠️ For Information Only - Not Investment Advice
ForgeUp Filings provides AI-generated summaries of public BSE exchange announcements (equity segment) for informational purposes only. Nothing here constitutes investment advice or a recommendation to buy, sell, or hold any security. ForgeUp is not a SEBI-registered investment advisor. All financial numbers are sourced directly from BSE filings and shown as-is. Past data is historical only. Please consult a qualified financial advisor before making investment decisions. Data sourced from BSE India public disclosures.
🔍
Sign in to use filters
Sign in free with Google to filter filings by category, market cap and sector - takes 5 seconds.