GMP IPO
📋 Filings Intelligence
About Contact
LIVE — Auto-updated every 10 mins · Equity segment
Company Filings, Explained Simply

AI-powered plain-English analysis of every important corporate announcement — financial results, order wins, dividends, mergers and more. Updated live.

—
Filed today
—
Companies tracked
NSE & BSE
Listed on
Sign in free to search by company
Filing Type
Market Cap
Sector
All Sectors

Latest Filings —

📋 Filing Types Available on ForgeUp Filings Sourced from BSE corporate announcements (equity segment). Companies covered are BSE-listed and most are also listed on NSE. We show only material filings.
Financial Results Orders Dividend Buyback Merger / Acquisition Board Meeting Outcome Fundraise (QIP / Rights / FPO) Regulatory / Court Order Credit Rating Change Promoter Pledge Update Management Change Joint Venture / MOU Delisting Bonus Shares Stock Split
Data sourced from BSE India corporate announcements. More categories will be added over time.
Gayatri BioOrganics Ltd

Gayatri BioOrganics Board to consider Share Capital Reduction on 15 April 2026

BOARD ◆ Monitor Closely MEDIUM RISK
📅 Filed on BSE: 08 Apr 2026, 03:10 PM IST  ·  BSE ID: 19e3ff52-6a28-4ed2-babe-e9f47aa90174
View Original BSE Filing (PDF)
💡
In Simple Terms
The company's board will meet on 15 April to consider reducing its share capital, a move that typically affects existing shareholders' ownership stake.
🤖 AI Summary
  • Board meeting scheduled 15 April 2026 to consider Scheme of Reduction of Share Capital
  • Filed under Regulation 29 LODR as advance notice of board agenda
  • Trading window closed 01 April 2026 until 48 hours post-results for all insiders
  • Reduction scheme details and quantum not disclosed in notice filing
🏢 How This Affects the Company
💰
Financial Impact
Capital reduction alters the balance sheet structure and shareholder equity composition. Impact magnitude and mechanism depend on the scheme details not yet disclosed.
👥 What This Means For Shareholders
✅
Action Required
Review the board decision and detailed scheme documentation once filed post-15 April meeting to assess impact on shareholding percentage and equity value.
👤
Who Is Affected
All existing shareholders will have their ownership percentages and equity stakes altered by the capital reduction. Extent of impact depends on the scheme structure and reduction ratio.
🔍
Management Signal
Management initiated capital reduction process, signalling potential balance sheet restructuring or shareholder value optimization strategy.

For information only. Not investment advice. ForgeUp is not SEBI-registered.

👁 Watch List — track these upcoming events
Board meeting outcome filing on 15 April 2026 — confirmation of scheme approval and reduction details
NCLT petition filing if court approval required for capital reduction scheme execution
Regulatory clearance and scheme implementation timeline in subsequent Regulation 30 disclosures
MEDIUM RISK Capital reduction without disclosed rationale introduces uncertainty. Scheme mechanics and shareholder impact unknown until board approval. NCLT approval timeline unspecified.
💡 Investor Takeaway
Board meeting scheduled 15 April 2026 to consider Scheme of Reduction of Share Capital. Exact reduction quantum, mechanism, and shareholder impact remain undisclosed pending board approval. Trading window closure active from 01 April through 48 hours post-results.
⚖️ Strengths & Concerns

⚠️ Concerns

  • Scheme details and reduction quantum withheld until board approval, limiting shareholder assessment
  • No prior company filings context available; capital reduction rationale not disclosed to market
You've read one filing

There are 32,000 more, and one of them is about a company you own

Follow a company and we'll email you the moment it files again — explained, not just forwarded. Free.

  • Follow companies and get filings by email
  • Save any filing to read later
  • Two full AI analyses every month, free

No card needed. Sign in with Google in two taps.

⚠️ For Information Only — Not Investment Advice
ForgeUp Filings provides AI-generated summaries of public BSE exchange announcements (equity segment) for informational purposes only. Nothing here constitutes investment advice or a recommendation to buy, sell, or hold any security. ForgeUp is not a SEBI-registered investment advisor. All financial numbers are sourced directly from BSE filings and shown as-is. Past data is historical only. Please consult a qualified financial advisor before making investment decisions. Data sourced from BSE India public disclosures.
🔍
Sign in to use filters
Sign in free with Google to filter filings by category, market cap and sector — takes 5 seconds.