GMP IPO
📋 Filings Intelligence
About Contact
LIVE — Auto-updated every 10 mins · Equity segment
Company Filings, Explained Simply

AI-powered plain-English analysis of every important corporate announcement — financial results, order wins, dividends, mergers and more. Updated live.

—
Filed today
—
Companies tracked
NSE & BSE
Listed on
Sign in free to search by company
Filing Type
Market Cap
Sector
All Sectors

Latest Filings —

📋 Filing Types Available on ForgeUp Filings Sourced from BSE corporate announcements (equity segment). Companies covered are BSE-listed and most are also listed on NSE. We show only material filings.
Financial Results Orders Dividend Buyback Merger / Acquisition Board Meeting Outcome Fundraise (QIP / Rights / FPO) Regulatory / Court Order Credit Rating Change Promoter Pledge Update Management Change Joint Venture / MOU Delisting Bonus Shares Stock Split
Data sourced from BSE India corporate announcements. More categories will be added over time.
De Nora India Ltd

De Nora India Ltd — Board approves Rs. 2,080 lakhs related party transactions FY27

BOARD ◆ Monitor Closely MEDIUM RISK
📅 Filed on BSE: 17 Mar 2026, 04:06 PM IST  ·  BSE ID: 6a8c804f-786a-4a52-9f67-ceeb2bbcef6f
View Original BSE Filing (PDF)
💡
In Simple Terms
De Nora India's Board approved doing Rs. 2,080 lakhs in business with its parent company and will ask shareholders to vote on it.
🤖 AI Summary
  • Board approves Rs. 2,080 lakhs material related party transactions with Industrie De Nora S.p.A. for FY26-27
  • Postal ballot notice to be sent electronically to members with registered e-mail addresses as of March 20, 2026
  • Remote e-voting period: April 01, 2026 (9:00 A.M. IST) to April 30, 2026 (5:00 P.M. IST)
  • Shareholder approval required under applicable corporate governance regulations and MCA circulars
  • Board meeting held March 17, 2026 at registered office in Kundaim, Goa
🔢 Key Numbers — exact figures from BSE filing, not rounded
Material Related Party Transaction Cap
Rs. 2,080 lakhs
Related Party
Industrie De Nora S.p.A., Italy
Financial Year
FY 2026-27
Remote e-voting Start
April 01, 2026 at 9:00 A.M. IST
Remote e-voting End
April 30, 2026 at 5:00 P.M. IST
🏢 How This Affects the Company
📈
Business Impact
Related party transaction with parent entity for FY26-27 caps operational engagement at Rs. 2,080 lakhs. Scope and nature of transaction not disclosed in this filing.
⚠️
Risk Impact
Material related party transaction subject to shareholder approval introduces governance compliance risk. Approval failure would restrict FY26-27 transactions with Industrie De Nora S.p.A.
👥 What This Means For Shareholders
✅
Action Required
Shareholders must vote on postal ballot between April 01–30, 2026 if they held shares as of March 20, 2026 cut-off date.
👤
Who Is Affected
All shareholders holding shares as on March 20, 2026. Voting eligibility limited to cut-off date holders. All voting via remote e-voting only.
🔍
Management Signal
Board has approved related party transaction cap indicating planned ongoing engagement with parent company during FY26-27.

For information only. Not investment advice. ForgeUp is not SEBI-registered.

👁 Watch List — track these upcoming events
Postal ballot result disclosure — expected on or before May 1, 2026 post voting closure
Shareholder approval confirmation filing — watch for Reg 30 LODR outcome disclosure
FY26-27 quarterly results — track actual related party transaction amounts versus Rs. 2,080 lakhs cap
MEDIUM RISK Shareholder approval pending. No transaction justification disclosed. If ballot fails, FY26-27 operations with parent company restricted.
💡 Investor Takeaway
De Nora India's Board approved Rs. 2,080 lakhs in related party transactions with parent Industrie De Nora S.p.A. for FY26-27, subject to shareholder postal ballot. Vote closes April 30, 2026. Transaction details not disclosed.
⚖️ Strengths & Concerns

✅ Positives

  • Transparent governance process — related party transaction subject to shareholder postal ballot as per SEBI/MCA norms
  • Clear transaction cap of Rs. 2,080 lakhs provides financial visibility and boundary control for FY26-27

⚠️ Concerns

  • Filing does not disclose transaction nature, purpose, or justification — shareholders voting blind on transaction type
  • No arm's-length pricing certification or independent valuer opinion mentioned in Board outcome disclosure
⚠️ For Information Only — Not Investment Advice
ForgeUp Filings provides AI-generated summaries of public BSE exchange announcements (equity segment) for informational purposes only. Nothing here constitutes investment advice or a recommendation to buy, sell, or hold any security. ForgeUp is not a SEBI-registered investment advisor. All financial numbers are sourced directly from BSE filings and shown as-is. Past data is historical only. Please consult a qualified financial advisor before making investment decisions. Data sourced from BSE India public disclosures.
🔍
Sign in to use filters
Sign in free with Google to filter filings by category, market cap and sector — takes 5 seconds.