GMP IPO
📋 Filings Intelligence
About Contact
LIVE — Auto-updated every 10 mins · Equity segment
Company Filings, Explained Simply

AI-powered plain-English analysis of every important corporate announcement — financial results, order wins, dividends, mergers and more. Updated live.

—
Filed today
—
Companies tracked
NSE & BSE
Listed on
Sign in free to search by company
Filing Type
Market Cap
Sector
All Sectors

Latest Filings —

📋 Filing Types Available on ForgeUp Filings Sourced from BSE corporate announcements (equity segment). Companies covered are BSE-listed and most are also listed on NSE. We show only material filings.
Financial Results Orders Dividend Buyback Merger / Acquisition Board Meeting Outcome Fundraise (QIP / Rights / FPO) Regulatory / Court Order Credit Rating Change Promoter Pledge Update Management Change Joint Venture / MOU Delisting Bonus Shares Stock Split
Data sourced from BSE India corporate announcements. More categories will be added over time.
Cybele Industries Ltd

Cybele Industries Board approves Material RPTs with subsidiaries; shareholder vote required

BOARD ◆ Monitor Closely MEDIUM RISK
📅 Filed on BSE: 06 Apr 2026, 07:09 PM IST  ·  BSE ID: ee5c3149-4e8b-422f-84d4-d8c09bbb828c
View Original BSE Filing (PDF)
💡
In Simple Terms
The company's Board approved business deals with its own subsidiaries; shareholders must vote on these deals before they proceed.
🤖 AI Summary
  • Board approved three Material Related Party Transactions with subsidiaries on April 6, 2026
  • RPTs involve Cybele Electra Private Limited and Cybele Electronics Private Limited, both subsidiaries
  • All three transactions require shareholder approval via postal ballot process
  • Cut-off date for voter eligibility set as April 10, 2026 for remote e-voting
  • Asset mortgage authority approved under Section 180(1)(a) of Companies Act, subject to shareholder vote
🏢 How This Affects the Company
📈
Business Impact
Material transactions with subsidiaries require shareholder approval. Transaction terms and financial values are not specified in this outcome filing. Business impact assessment pending disclosure of transaction details.
💰
Financial Impact
Asset mortgage authority approval enables the company to pledge assets as collateral. Financial impact depends on transaction values, which are not disclosed in this Board outcome filing.
⚠️
Risk Impact
Shareholder approval is contingent. If shareholders reject any transaction at the postal ballot, Board-approved deals will not proceed. Related party transactions carry inherent governance scrutiny.
👥 What This Means For Shareholders
✅
Action Required
Shareholders must participate in postal ballot voting by April 10, 2026 cut-off date to approve or reject the three Material RPTs and asset mortgage authority.
👤
Who Is Affected
All registered shareholders as of April 10, 2026 cut-off date are eligible to vote. Transaction approval or rejection will determine if Board-approved subsidiary deals proceed.
🔍
Management Signal
Management is deploying capital through structured subsidiary transactions; Board-approved pathway suggests these deals are strategically aligned with company growth, pending shareholder ratification.

For information only. Not investment advice. ForgeUp is not SEBI-registered.

👁 Watch List — track these upcoming events
Postal ballot result announcement — check if shareholders approve Material RPTs with subsidiaries
Detailed RPT disclosure in annual report or investor presentation — transaction values and business rationale
Asset mortgage filing — track if charge is created following shareholder approval
MEDIUM RISK Related party transactions with subsidiaries carry governance scrutiny. Shareholder rejection risk present. Transaction values and terms not disclosed in outcome filing.
💡 Investor Takeaway
Board approved three Material RPTs with subsidiaries on April 6, 2026, all requiring shareholder vote via postal ballot. Cut-off date April 10, 2026. Asset mortgage authority approved. Specific transaction values and terms not disclosed in this outcome filing.
⚖️ Strengths & Concerns

⚠️ Concerns

  • Material RPT values and transaction terms not disclosed in Board outcome filing, limiting investor analysis clarity
  • Shareholder approval contingency introduces execution risk; rejection at postal ballot would reverse Board approvals
📅 Company Track Record
Cybele Industries previously scheduled this Board meeting via postal ballot notice on March 30, 2026 for April 6, 2026 to discuss material subsidiary transactions. This filing confirms the Board meeting outcome and formal shareholder voting process.

Based on publicly available historical data. For context only.

⚠️ For Information Only — Not Investment Advice
ForgeUp Filings provides AI-generated summaries of public BSE exchange announcements (equity segment) for informational purposes only. Nothing here constitutes investment advice or a recommendation to buy, sell, or hold any security. ForgeUp is not a SEBI-registered investment advisor. All financial numbers are sourced directly from BSE filings and shown as-is. Past data is historical only. Please consult a qualified financial advisor before making investment decisions. Data sourced from BSE India public disclosures.
🔍
Sign in to use filters
Sign in free with Google to filter filings by category, market cap and sector — takes 5 seconds.